Welcome aboard!

Hello Readers!

After doning my writers hat for a while now I am seeking to share my creative inhibitions through this blog.

I have been actively blogging for a while now, but right now I am totally seeing this as a new start! Being an author is tough and by that I am by no means restricting it to the paycheck but also the various dilemma and barriers!

But that’s completely fine , because the world is kicking and alive so you should also kickstart your dreams from a new perspective and an amazing attitude.

So this blog isn’t restricted to writing updates, tips and book reviews but it is also something like a lifestyle journal of an Authorpreneur! It really helps when you know that there are people who have been through things, same things as you do. While I believe that every person has a unique journey but nevertheless we can’t ignore experiences no matter how small or big, can help! So I hope that this blog helps you with that and I don’t mind guest posts, because it is a community of people who lift one another! Just leave in the comments below with email if you want to have a guest post and I shall revert back ASAP.

With love and hope

Joyeeta

(Author of sincerely yours dear life and rewind choices, forward happiness)

Available in Amazon, Flipkart, Google play, ibooks now

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close